Vizdumb Corner


The four-track EP was written and produced during the coronavirus quarantine period by Lauv himself  in collaboration with Amy Allen, DallasK and Johnny Simpson, among others
While his debut album “how I’m feeling” arrived back in March, just before the breadth of the pandemic really hit, Lauv returned Wednesday with a surprise quarantine EP called Without You.
 Here are the four amazing songs from Lauv EP
‘Without You’ Tracklisting:
1. Dishes
2. Mine (You Can’t Find Love in Mollywood)
3. Miss Me (Demo)
4. Love Somebody
All the tracks are soothing and romantic which is filled with fun vibes and electric choreography courtesy of Teresa Toogie Barcelo (Dua Lipa).
The ‘Without You’ EP includes the heartbreakingly vulnerable bop ‘Miss Me (Demo)’, and the closing track, the apologetic and soul-baring ‘Love Somebody’. You can buy or stream the ‘Without You’ EP by clicking here.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button